News and Media

News
Friday, 23 Oct 2020
Waikato electricity lines company WEL Networks has added a hybrid technology live line elevating... more
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020
Electricity distributors WEL Networks Limited (WEL) and Waipa Networks Limited (Waipa) today... more
Friday, 14 Aug 2020
The sale of UFF Holdings Limited (UFFH), the holding company for Hamilton-based fibre business... more
Friday, 31 Jul 2020
WEL Networks office furniture being replaced as part of a facilities maintenance and improvements... more
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
Reducing waste and its environmental impact are the main drivers behind WEL Networks and Gyro... more
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
Driving and charging EVs between Auckland and Waikato just became a lot easier with the... more
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Electricity distributors WEL Networks Limited (WEL) and Waipa Networks Limited (Waipa) have agreed... more
Monday, 20 Apr 2020
Waikato lines provider WEL Networks will reduce the cost of delivering power to local households... more
Monday, 23 Mar 2020
Lifeline utility WEL Networks have put in place a number of measures to ensure essential... more
Monday, 09 Mar 2020
WEL Networks is looking to partner with local, community-minded landowners to build a solar farm as... more
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next