Maintenance Power Cuts

Your electricity retailer is required to provide you with further details about these outages. For initial enquiries please contact them in the first instance.

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 17 March

Monday 18 March

Monday 18 March

Monday 18 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 19 March

Wednesday 20 March

Wednesday 20 March/Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

This shutdown has been cancelled

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Friday 22 March

Friday 22 March

Sunday 24 March

Sunday 24 March

Monday 25 March

Monday 25 March

Monday 25 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 27/Thursday 28 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

This shutdown has been cancelled

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Sunday 31 March

Monday 1 April

Monday 1 April

Monday 1 April

Monday 1 April

Monday 1 April

Monday 1 April

Wednesday 3 April

Wednesday 3 April/Thursday 4 April

Thursday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Friday 5 April

Friday 5 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Monday 8 April

Monday 8 April

Monday 8 April

Monday 8/Tuesday 9 April

Tuesday 9 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Tuesday 16 April

Tuesday 16 April

Thursday 18 April

Monday 29 April

Thursday 2 May

Wednesday 22 May

Sunday 9 June