Maintenance Power Cuts

Your electricity retailer is required to provide you with further details about these outages. For initial enquiries please contact them in the first instance.

Sunday 8 December

Sunday 8 December

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

Tuesday 10 December

Tuesday 10 December

This shutdown has been cancelled

Tuesday 10 December

Tuesday 10 December

Tuesday 10 December

Tuesday 10 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 11 December

Monday 11 December/Tuesday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

This shutdown has been cancelled

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Friday 13 December

Friday 13 December

Friday 13 December

Friday 13 December

Saturday 14 December

Saturday 14 December

Saturday 14 December

Sunday 15 December

Monday 16 December

Monday 16 December

Tuesday 17 December

Tuesday 17 December

Tuesday 17 December

Tuesday 17 December

Tuesday 17 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Alternative shutdown date: 20 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Friday 20 December

Friday 20 December

Friday 20 December

Friday 20 December

Wednesday 1 January

Monday 6 January

Tuesday 7 January

Tuesday 7 January

Tuesday 7 January

Tuesday 7 January

Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January

Wednesday 8 January

Wednesday 8 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Friday 10 January

Friday 10 January

Sunday 12 January

Monday 13 January

Monday 13 January

Monday 13 January

Tuesday 14 January

Tuesday 14 January

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 15 January

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 16 January

Friday 17 January

Friday 17 January

Friday 17 January

Saturday 18 January

Tuesday 21 January

Friday 24 January

Wednesday 29 January

Wednesday 29 January

Friday 14 February

Saturday 22 February