Maintenance Power Cuts

Click on the plus sign to see full details of scheduled power cuts.

Monday 21 May

Monday 21 May

Monday 21 May

Monday 21 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Wednesday 23 May

Tuesday 22 May

Tuesday 22 May

Wednesday 23 May

Wednesday 23 May

Wednesday 23 May

Wednesday 23 May

Wednesday 23 May

Thursday 24 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

This shutdown has been cancelled

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Friday 25 May

Monday 28 May

Monday 28 May

Monday 28 May

Monday 28 May

Tuesday 29 May

This shutdown has been cancelled

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Tuesday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Wednesday 30 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 31 May

Thursday 31 May

Thursday 31 May

Thursday 31 May/Friday 1 June

Friday 1 June

Friday 1 June

This shutdown has been cancelled

Friday 1 June

Friday 1 June

This shutdown has been cancelled

Friday 1 June

Friday 1 June

Friday 1 June

Tuesday 5 June

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 6 June

Thursday 7 June

Thursday 7 June

Thursday 7 June

Thursday 7 June

Monday 11 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 13 June

Thursday 14 June

Thursday 14 June

Friday 15 June

Monday 18 June

Monday 18 June

Monday 18 June

Wednesday 6 June

Monday 18 June

Tuesday 19 June

Tuesday 19 June

Wednesday 20 June

Wednesday 20 June

Thursday 21 June

Thursday 21 June/Friday 22 June

Friday 22 June

Friday 22 June

Monday 25 June

Monday 25 June

Monday 25 June

Monday 25 June

Tuesday 29 June

Friday 29 June

Monday 2 July

Monday 9 July

Monday 9 July