Maintenance Power Cuts

Click on the plus sign to see full details of scheduled power cuts.

Monday 17 September

Monday 17 September

Tuesday 18 September

Backup date Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Tuesday 18 September

Tuesday 18 September

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 19 September

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 20 September/Friday 21 September

Friday 21 September

Friday 21 September

Friday 21 September

Friday 21 September

Sunday 23 September

Sunday 23 September

Monday 24 September

Monday 24 September

Tuesday 25 September

Tuesday 25 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 26 September

Wednesday 26 September

Wednesday 26 September

Thursday 27 September/Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September/Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Friday 28 September

Friday 28 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 30 September/Monday 1 October

Monday 1 October

Monday 1 October

Monday 1 October/Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 2 October/Wednesday 3 October

Wednesday 3 October

Wednesday 3 October

Wednesday 3 October

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 4 October

Friday 5 October

Friday 5 October

Friday 5 October

Saturday 6 October

Saturday 6 October

Saturday 6 October

Monday 8 October

Monday 8 October

Monday 8 October

Monday 8 October

Tuesday 9 October

Wednesday 10 October

Wednesday 10 October/Thursday 11 October

Thursday 11 October

Thursday 11 October

Sunday 14 October

Monday 15 October

Monday 15 October

Tuesday 16 October

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 17 October/Thursday 18 October

Friday 19 October

Friday 19 October

Friday 19 October

Tuesday 23 October

Tuesday 23 October

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 1 November

Sunday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Monday 15 November

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 15 November/Friday 16 November

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 29 November