Maintenance Power Cuts

Your electricity retailer is required to provide you with further details about these outages. For initial enquiries please contact them in the first instance.

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Friday 11 January

Monday 14 January

Monday 14 January

Monday 14 January

Monday 14 January

Monday 14 January

Monday 14 January/Tuesday 15 January

Tuesday 15 January

Tuesday 15 January

Tuesday 15 January

Tuesday 15 January

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 16 January

Wednesday 16 January

Wednesday 16 January

Wednesday 16 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 17 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Friday 18 January

Sunday 20 January

Monday 21 January

Monday 21 January

Monday 21 January

Monday 21 January

Monday 21 January

Monday 21 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday 22 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 23 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

Friday 25 January

Friday 25 January

Friday 25 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 29 January

Wednesday 30 January

Wednesday 30 January

Wednesday 30 January

Wednesday 30 January

Wednesday 30 January

Thursday 31 January

Thursday 31 January

Friday 1 February

Friday 1 February

Friday 1 February

Friday 1 February

Monday 4 February

Monday 4 February

Monday 4 February

Monday 4 February

Tuesday 5 February

Tuesday 5 February

Thursday 7 February

Thursday 7 February

Thursday 7 February

Friday 8 February

Friday 8 February/Saturday 9 February

Monday 11 February

Monday 11 February

Monday 11 February

Thursday 31 January

Tuesday 12 February

Tuesday 12 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 13 February

Thursday 14 February

Thursday 14 February

Thursday 14 February

Thursday 14 February/Friday 15 February

Friday 15 February

Friday 15 February

Friday 15 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Tuesday 19 February

Tuesday 19 February/Wednesday 20 February

Wednesday 20 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 22 February

Friday 22 February

Friday 22 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Sunday 24 February

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 1 March

Friday 1 March

Friday 1 March

Friday 1 March

Sunday 3 March

Sunday 10 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Tuesday 12 March

This shutdown has been cancelled

Thursday 14 March

Saturday 16 March

Thursday 21 March

Wednesday 3 April

Monday 8 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 18 April