Maintenance Power Cuts

Your electricity retailer is required to provide you with further details about these outages. For initial enquiries please contact them in the first instance.

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 22/Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

Monday 26 August

Monday 26 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Thursday 29 August

Thursday 29 August

Thursday 29 August/Friday 30 August

Friday 30 August

Friday 30 August

Friday 30 August

Friday 30 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September

Wednesday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Friday 6 September

Friday 6 September

This shutdown has been cancelled

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Tuesday 10 September

Thursday 12 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 20 September

Monday 23 September/Tuesday 24 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wednesday 25 September

Friday 4 October

Tuesday 22 October

Tuesday 3 December