Planned Outages

Please click the + beside the address to display more information including outage time

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April - this shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7 April - this shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 7 April

Wednesday 7/Thursday 8 April - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Wednesday 7/Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8 April

Thursday 8/Friday 9 April

Friday 9 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Monday 12 April

Monday 12 April

Monday 12 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wednesday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 18 April - this shutdown has been cancelled

Sunday 18 April - this shutdown has been cancelled

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Tuesday 20 April

Tuesday 20 April

Tuesday 20 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 21 April - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Thursday 22 April

Thursday 22 April

Thursday 22 April

Thursday 22 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 23 April

Tuesday 27 April

Tuesday 27 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wednesday 28 April

Wednesday 28 April

Wednesday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Thursday 29 April

Thursday 29 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 30 April

Monday 3 May

Monday 3 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Tuesday 4 May

Tuesday 4 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wednesday 5 May

Wednesday 5 May

Wednesday 5 May

Wednesday 5 May

Thursday 6 May