Planned Outages

Please click the + beside the address to display more information including outage time

Friday 11 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 11 June

Sunday 13 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Monday 14 June

Monday 14 June

Monday 14 June - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Monday 14 June - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wednesday 16 June

Wednesday 16 June

Wednesday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Wednesday 16 June

Wednesday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 18 June

Monday 21 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wednesday 23 June

Wednesday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29 June

Tuesday 29/Wednesday 30 June

Tuesday 29/Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Thursday 1 July - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Thursday 1 July

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July - this shutdown has been cancelled 

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July

Friday 2 July - this shutdown has been cancelled

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wednesday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Thursday 8 July

Thursday 8 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Monday 12 July

Monday 12 July

Monday 12 July